HKN Eta Kappa Nu at Ohio State







Spring Social Events


HKN Pizza Social: Friday February 20th 6:30pm - 9:30pm at Donatos, 2084 North High St (Pizza and Drinks Provided)


HKN Donuts Social: Thursday March 12th 9:00am - 11:00am in Dreese 220 (Doughnuts and Drinks Provided)


Spring 2015 Initiate Info Sessions
Tuesday February 17th at 3:30pm in DL 267 and Wednesday February 18th at 3:30pm and 6pm in DL 259

Spring 2015 Initiate Test
Tuesday February 24th at 3:30pm or Wednesday February 25th at 3:30pm in Dreese Lab 260


      Members, if you are not on the HKN mailing list at, please send email to the Webmaster so that we can keep you up-to-date with what is going on.


(C) 2001-2014 HKN, The Ohio State University
Site last updated on 11-Feb-2015 13:52 EST
Email the Webmaster